Intbau Excellence Award Jury

October 2018

Karl Singporewala has been selected to judge the third biennial INTBAU Excellence Awards. The awards will be presented in the Great Room at the Royal Society of Arts immediate after the 2018 World Congress on the 28th November.
Categories for the awards include: New Building, Urban Design and Emerging Talent. Deadline for submissions is 8th October.
More information is available here
Other panel members include:
·         Jonathan Schifferes – RSA
·         Emma Frost – London Legacy Development Corporation
·         Anna Rose – Space Syntax
·         Harriet Wennberg – INTBAU
·         Diana Yu – ADAM Architecture, INTBAU Young Practitioners